Calendar

modern.gov app available
View upcoming public committee documents on your iPad or Android Device with the free modern.gov app.

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 1st January, 2018

Monday, 1st January, 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 4th January, 2018

Monday, 8th January, 2018

Tuesday, 9th January, 2018

Wednesday, 10th January, 2018

Thursday, 11th January, 2018

Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

Thursday, 18th January, 2018

Monday, 22nd January, 2018

Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018

Wednesday, 24th January, 2018

Thursday, 25th January, 2018

Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Thursday, 1st February, 2018

Monday, 5th February, 2018

Tuesday, 6th February, 2018