Calendar

modern.gov app available
View upcoming public committee documents on your iPad or Android Device with the free modern.gov app.

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Monday, 7th January, 2019

Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Thursday, 10th January, 2019

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet28/01 - Hollingworth B&C , First Floor, Training & Conference Suite, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Monday, 4th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

  • 6.00 pm Budget, Cabinet12/02 - Hollingworth B&C , First Floor, Training & Conference Suite, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Monday, 8th April, 2019

Tuesday, 16th April, 2019