Calendar

modern.gov app available
View upcoming public committee documents on your iPad or Android Device with the free modern.gov app.

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 26th June, 2017

Monday, 26th June, 2017

Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

Wednesday, 28th June, 2017

Thursday, 29th June, 2017

Monday, 3rd July, 2017

Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

Tuesday, 11th July, 2017

Wednesday, 12th July, 2017

Thursday, 13th July, 2017

Monday, 17th July, 2017

Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

Wednesday, 19th July, 2017

Thursday, 20th July, 2017

Monday, 24th July, 2017

Tuesday, 25th July, 2017

  • 6.15 pm Cabinet25/07 - Training and Conference Suite, First Floor, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU

Wednesday, 26th July, 2017

Thursday, 27th July, 2017

Monday, 31st July, 2017

Tuesday, 1st August, 2017

Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

Thursday, 3rd August, 2017

Monday, 7th August, 2017

Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

Monday, 14th August, 2017

Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

Thursday, 17th August, 2017

Thursday, 24th August, 2017

Monday, 28th August, 2017

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

  • 6.15 pm Cabinet29/08 - Hollingworth B&C , First Floor, Training & Conference Suite, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU

Wednesday, 30th August, 2017

Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Monday, 4th September, 2017

Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Thursday, 14th September, 2017

Monday, 18th September, 2017

Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

Thursday, 21st September, 2017

Monday, 25th September, 2017

Tuesday, 26th September, 2017

Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

Thursday, 28th September, 2017

Monday, 2nd October, 2017

Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

Thursday, 5th October, 2017

Friday, 6th October, 2017

Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

Wednesday, 11th October, 2017

Thursday, 12th October, 2017

Monday, 16th October, 2017

Tuesday, 17th October, 2017

Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

Thursday, 19th October, 2017

Tuesday, 24th October, 2017

Monday, 6th November, 2017

Thursday, 9th November, 2017

Tuesday, 14th November, 2017

Thursday, 16th November, 2017

Tuesday, 21st November, 2017

Wednesday, 22nd November, 2017

Thursday, 23rd November, 2017

Monday, 27th November, 2017