Calendar

modern.gov app available
View upcoming public committee documents on your iPad or Android Device with the free modern.gov app.

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 30th July, 2018

Monday, 30th July, 2018

Tuesday, 31st July, 2018

Monday, 6th August, 2018

Monday, 13th August, 2018

Thursday, 16th August, 2018

Monday, 20th August, 2018

Thursday, 23rd August, 2018

Thursday, 30th August, 2018

Monday, 3rd September, 2018

Tuesday, 4th September, 2018

Tuesday, 11th September, 2018

Thursday, 13th September, 2018

Tuesday, 18th September, 2018

Thursday, 20th September, 2018

Monday, 24th September, 2018

Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

Wednesday, 26th September, 2018

Thursday, 27th September, 2018

Monday, 1st October, 2018

Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018

Thursday, 4th October, 2018

Monday, 8th October, 2018

Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

Thursday, 11th October, 2018

Tuesday, 16th October, 2018

Wednesday, 17th October, 2018

Thursday, 18th October, 2018

Monday, 22nd October, 2018

Wednesday, 24th October, 2018

Thursday, 25th October, 2018

Tuesday, 30th October, 2018

Wednesday, 31st October, 2018

Tuesday, 6th November, 2018

Thursday, 8th November, 2018

Monday, 12th November, 2018

Tuesday, 13th November, 2018

Wednesday, 14th November, 2018

Thursday, 15th November, 2018

Monday, 19th November, 2018

Wednesday, 21st November, 2018

Thursday, 22nd November, 2018

Monday, 26th November, 2018

Tuesday, 27th November, 2018

Wednesday, 28th November, 2018

Monday, 3rd December, 2018

Tuesday, 4th December, 2018

Thursday, 6th December, 2018

Tuesday, 11th December, 2018

Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

Thursday, 13th December, 2018

Monday, 17th December, 2018

Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Wednesday, 19th December, 2018

Monday, 7th January, 2019

Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Thursday, 10th January, 2019

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019