Mailing list

Rochdale North Township Delegated Sub Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ali Ahmed, 264 Entwisle Road, Rochdale, , , OL16 2LJ, , 07812 222743, ali.ahmed@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed, C/o Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07812 238314, iftikhar.ahmed2@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Sultan Ali, 5 Mere Street, Rochdale, , , OL11 1HJ, 01706 655061, 07812 238313, sultan.ali@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Iram Faisal, (Address not supplied) , , 07870172141, Iram.Faisal@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor James Gartside, 19 Falcon Close, Norden, Rochdale, , OL12 7RY, 01706 658443, 07812 238319, James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Kieran Heakin, 31 Foot Wood Crescent, Healey, Rochdale, , OL12 6PB, 01706 343837, 07715 597721, Kieran.heakin@Rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Holly, 29 Springbank Lane, Bamford, Rochdale, , OL11 5SE, 07971 462846, , michael.holly@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Massey, Number 1 Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, 01706 924890, 07583 093719, rachel.massey@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Shaun O'Neill, 15 Daffodil Close, Shawclough, Rochdale, , OL12 6NY, 01706 633585, 07812 238323, shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Faisal Rana, (Address not supplied) , , 07753 750259, faisal.rana@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Shah Wazir, c/o Governance Support, Floor 2, Number One Riverside, Smith Street Rochdale, OL16 1AB, , 07812 222748, shah.wazir@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Winkler, c/o Governance Support, 2nd Floor Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 01706 924890, Governance.support@rochdale.gov.uk