Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Philip Massey, (Address not supplied) , 01706 927358, 07564 630645, philip.massey@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqui Beswick, C/O Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07890 250677, Jacqui.beswick@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Dearnley, 10 Ashley Dearnley Court, New Road, Dearnley, Littleborough, OL15 8QY, 01706 377903, 07802 673 271, ashley.dearnley@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Emmott, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 364247, , susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor James Gartside, 19 Falcon Close, Norden, Rochdale, , OL12 7RY, 01706 658443, 07812 238319, James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Michael Holly, 29 Springbank Lane, Bamford, Rochdale, , OL11 5SE, 07971 462846, , michael.holly@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Martin E, C/O Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07890 250675, donna.martin@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Alan McCarthy, Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07527 421514, alan.mccarthy@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Robinson, C/O Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 621327, , linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Rush, 2 Clitheroe Close, Heywood, Lancs, , OL10 4XF, 01706 364057, 07802 984571, peter.rush@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Wardle, Whittlefold Smallholding, Whittle Lane, Heywood, Lancs, OL10 2RD, 0161 653 6908, 07971 565199, carol.wardle@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Williams, 87 Crow Hill South, Middleton, Manchester, , M24 1LA, 0161 643 3455, , peter.williams@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor June West, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07887677203, june.west@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Daalat Ali, 2 Rough Hey Walk, Newbold, Rochdale, , OL16 5SU, , 07812 231705, daalat.ali@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Emmott, C/O Victoria Byrne, Floor 3 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 364247, 07812 222742, neil.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Sultan Ali, 5 Mere Street, Rochdale, , , OL11 1HJ, 01706 655061, 07812 238313, sultan.ali@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Burke, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, 01706 924890, , Philip.Burke@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Ray Dutton, 52 Grasmere Avenue, Heywood, , , OL10 2DW, 07890 256831, , Raymond.Dutton@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Mohammed Zaman, 173 Milkstone Road, Rochdale, , , OL11 1LZ, , 07811 430024, Mohammed.Zaman@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Aftab Hussain, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , , Aftab.Hussain2@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Patricia Sullivan, 22 Weythorne Drive, Birtle, Bury, , BL9 7TX, 0161 762 1129, 07967 985240, Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor John Hartley, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07812 238316, john.hartley@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed, C/o Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07812 238314, iftikhar.ahmed2@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Joinson, 4 Manor Road, Middleton, Manchester, , M24 1JZ, 01616546656, , peter.joinson@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Amna Mir, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , , amna.mir@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Shaun O'Neill, 15 Daffodil Close, Shawclough, Rochdale, , OL12 6NY, 01706 633585, 07812 238323, shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Liam O'Rourke, 101 Queens Park Road, Heywood, Lancashire, OL10 4JR, , , , 07986555396, liam.o'rourke@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Shakil Ahmed, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, OL16 1XU, , 07812 238315, Shakil.Ahmed@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Billy Sheerin, 73 Leander Drive, Castleton, Rochdale, , OL11 2DX, 01706 924890, , billy.sheerin@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Allen Brett, 31 Woodlands Road, Milnrow, Rochdale, , OL16 4EY, , 07812 220436, allen.brett@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Winkler, c/o Governance Support, 2nd Floor Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 01706 924890, Governance.support@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor John Blundell, C/o Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 924890, , Governance.Support@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Sameena Zaheer, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07424 008800, Sameena.zaheer@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Kathleen Nickson, 17 Halifax Road, Littleborough, , , OL15 0HL, , 07812 220435, kathleen.nickson@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Emsley, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number 1 Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07812 220430, janet.emsley@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Aasim Rashid, Governance Support, C/o Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07812 220429, Aasim.Rashid@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Kieran Heakin, 31 Foot Wood Crescent, Healey, Rochdale, , OL12 6PB, 01706 343837, 07715 597721, Kieran.heakin@Rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Rina Paolucci, 17 New Street, Dearnley, Littleborough, , OL15 8HW, 01706 413930, 07877 405021, rina.paolucci@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Meredith, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07715278306, daniel.meredith@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Shah Wazir, c/o Governance Support, Floor 2, Number One Riverside, Smith Street Rochdale, OL16 1AB, , 07812 222748, shah.wazir@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Rowbotham, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07812 222741, sara.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Ali Ahmed, 264 Entwisle Road, Rochdale, , , OL16 2LJ, , 07812 222743, ali.ahmed@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Kelly, 23 Thames Road, Milnrow, Rochdale, , OL16 3UB, 07947 609277, 07812 222740, andy.kelly@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Smith, 157 Windermere Road, Langley, Middleton, , M24 5NQ, , 07870 172143, Susan.Smith@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Williams, C/o Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07870 172140, Donna.Williams@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Irene Davidson, 11 Newfield View, Milnrow, Rochdale, , OL16 3DS, , 07870 172142, Irene.Davidson@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Wendy Cocks, C/O Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07870 172145, Wendy.Cocks@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Hornby, 49 Partington Street, Castleton, Rochdale, , OL11 3DG, 01706 341159, , Jean.Hornby@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Kallum Nolan, C/O Governance Support, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, OL16 1XU, , , , 07539943967, kallum.nolan@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor John Taylor, 42 Union Road, Wardle, Rochdale, , OL12 9QA, 07812220427, , John.Taylor@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Smith, c/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07710297377, angela.smith@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Faisal Rana, (Address not supplied) , , 07753 750259, faisal.rana@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Mary Dale, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 07812220445, , Patricia.Dale@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor David Bamford, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07525416380, David.Bamford@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Terrance Smith, (Address not supplied) , , 07974609227, Terrance.Smith@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Rachel Massey, Number 1 Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, 01706 924890, 07583 093719, rachel.massey@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Elsie Wraighte, Number 1 Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, 01706 924890, , elsie.wraighte2@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Iram Faisal, (Address not supplied) , , 07870172141, Iram.Faisal@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Tom Besford, Number 1 Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, , 07929577894, tom.besford@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Anstee, (Address not supplied) , , , Stephen.Anstee@Rochdale.Gov.UK