Mailing list

Joint Scrutiny Committee for Pennine Acute Hospitals Trust

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ashley Dearnley, 10 Ashley Dearnley Court, New Road, Dearnley, Littleborough, OL15 8QY, 01706 377903, 07802 673 271,
Councillor Ray Dutton, 32 Sunningdale Drive, Heywood, , , OL10 2DB, 01706 367933, , Raymond.Dutton@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Linda Robinson, C/O Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 621327, ,
Councillor Susan Smith, 157 Windermere Road, Langley, Middleton, , M24 5NQ, , 07870 172143,
Councillor Patricia Sullivan, 22 Weythorne Drive, Birtle, Bury, , BL9 7TX, 0161 762 1129, 07967 985240, Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk