Mailing list

Planning and Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Shakil Ahmed, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, OL16 1XU, , 07812 238315, Shakil.Ahmed@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Phil Burke, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, 01706 924890, , Philip.Burke@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Irene Davidson, 11 Newfield View, Milnrow, Rochdale, , OL16 3DS, , 07870 172142, Irene.Davidson@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Susan Emmott, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 364247, , susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Alan McCarthy, Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07527 421514, alan.mccarthy@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Amna Mir, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , , amna.mir@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Shaun O'Neill, 15 Daffodil Close, Shawclough, Rochdale, , OL12 6NY, 01706 633585, 07812 238323, shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Rush, 2 Clitheroe Close, Heywood, Lancs, , OL10 4XF, 01706 364057, 07802 984571, peter.rush@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Billy Sheerin, 73 Leander Drive, Castleton, Rochdale, , OL11 2DX, 01706 924890, , billy.sheerin@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Sullivan, 22 Weythorne Drive, Birtle, Bury, , BL9 7TX, 0161 762 1129, 07967 985240, Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor John Taylor, 42 Union Road, Wardle, Rochdale, , OL12 9QA, 07812220427, , John.Taylor@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Shah Wazir, c/o Governance Support, Floor 2, Number One Riverside, Smith Street Rochdale, OL16 1AB, , 07812 222748, shah.wazir@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Williams, C/o Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07870 172140, Donna.Williams@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Sameena Zaheer, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07424 008800, Sameena.zaheer@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Zaman, 173 Milkstone Road, Rochdale, , , OL11 1LZ, , 07811 430024, Mohammed.Zaman@Rochdale.Gov.Uk