Mailing list

Employment and Equalities Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Shakil Ahmed, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, OL16 1XU, , 07812 238315, Shakil.Ahmed@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Sultan Ali, 5 Mere Street, Rochdale, , , OL11 1HJ, 01706 655061, 07812 238313, sultan.ali@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Iram Faisal, (Address not supplied) , , 07870172141, Iram.Faisal@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor James Gartside, 19 Falcon Close, Norden, Rochdale, , OL12 7RY, 01706 658443, 07812 238319, James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Donna Martin E, C/O Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07890 250675, donna.martin@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Rush, 2 Clitheroe Close, Heywood, Lancs, , OL10 4XF, 01706 364057, 07802 984571, peter.rush@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Sullivan, 22 Weythorne Drive, Birtle, Bury, , BL9 7TX, 0161 762 1129, 07967 985240, Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor June West, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07887677203, june.west@rochdale.gov.uk