Contact details

Heywood Township Committee

Councillor Jacqueline Beswick

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07890 250677

Download Councillor Jacqueline Beswick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Beswick contact details as a CSV file

Jacqui.beswick@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Dutton

32 Sunningdale Drive
Heywood
OL10 2DB

01706 367933

Download Councillor Ray Dutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Dutton contact details as a CSV file

Raymond.Dutton@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Susan Emmott

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 364247

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as a CSV file

susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Malcolm

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07870 172141

Download Councillor Peter Malcolm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Malcolm contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Malcolm@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Alan McCarthy

Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07527 421514

Download Councillor Alan McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

alan.mccarthy@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Liam O'Rourke

101 Queens Park Road
Heywood
Lancashire
OL10 4JR

07986555396

Download Councillor Liam O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

liam.o'rourke@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Robinson

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 621327

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as a CSV file

linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Rush (Chair)

2 Clitheroe Close
Heywood
Lancs
OL10 4XF

01706 364057
07802 984571

Download Councillor Peter Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Rush contact details as a CSV file

peter.rush@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Wardle

Whittlefold Smallholding
Whittle Lane
Heywood
Lancs
OL10 2RD

0161 653 6908
07971 565199

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as a CSV file

carol.wardle@rochdale.gov.uk