Contact details

Middleton Township Devolved Funding and Devolved Services Sub Committee

Councillor Malcolm Boriss

21 Cowper Street
Middleton
Manchester
M24 2FF

0161 653 7329
07745 416597

Download Councillor Malcolm Boriss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Boriss contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.boriss@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Burke

Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor Phil Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Burke contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Burke@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Patricia Mary Dale

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812220445

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Dale@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Neil Emmott

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 364247
07812 222742

Download Councillor Neil Emmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Emmott contact details as a CSV file

neil.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Emmott

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 364247

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as a CSV file

susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Joinson

4 Manor Road
Middleton
Manchester
M24 1JZ

01616546656

Download Councillor Peter Joinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Joinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.joinson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Martin E

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07890 250675

Download Councillor Donna Martin E contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Martin E contact details as a CSV file

donna.martin@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Kallum Nolan

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside
Smith Street
OL16 1XU

07539943967

Download Councillor Kallum Nolan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kallum Nolan contact details as a CSV file

kallum.nolan@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Robinson

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 621327

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as a CSV file

linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Rowbotham

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 222741

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as a CSV file

sara.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Smith (Vice-Chair)

157 Windermere Road
Langley
Middleton
M24 5NQ

07870 172143

Download Councillor Susan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Smith contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Smith@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Wardle

Whittlefold Smallholding
Whittle Lane
Heywood
Lancs
OL10 2RD

0161 653 6908
07971 565199

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as a CSV file

carol.wardle@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor June West

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07887677203

Download Councillor June West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June West contact details as a CSV file

june.west@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Williams

87 Crow Hill South
Middleton
Manchester
M24 1LA

0161 643 3455

Download Councillor Peter Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Williams contact details as a CSV file

peter.williams@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Williams (Chair)

C/o Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07870 172140

Download Councillor Donna Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Williams contact details as a CSV file

Donna.Williams@rochdale.gov.uk