Contact details

Charitable Trustee Committee

Councillor Ali Ahmed

264 Entwisle Road
Rochdale
OL16 2LJ

07812 222743

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

ali.ahmed@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sultan Ali (Substitute)

5 Mere Street
Rochdale
OL11 1HJ

01706 655061
07812 238313

Download Councillor Sultan Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sultan Ali contact details as a CSV file

sultan.ali@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Besford

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07929577894

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as a CSV file

tom.besford@rochdale.gov.uk

County Councillor Anne Cheetham

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Farnell (Substitute)

Governance Support
2nd Floor, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890
07812 238324

Download Councillor Richard Farnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Farnell contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Farnell@rochdale.Gov.uk

Councillor Michael Holly

29 Springbank Lane
Bamford
Rochdale
OL11 5SE

07971 462846

Download Councillor Michael Holly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Holly contact details as a CSV file

michael.holly@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun O'Neill (Chair)

15 Daffodil Close
Shawclough
Rochdale
OL12 6NY

01706 633585
07812 238323

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Liam O'Rourke (Substitute)

101 Queens Park Road
Heywood
Lancashire
OL10 4JR

07986555396

Download Councillor Liam O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

liam.o'rourke@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sameena Zaheer

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07424 008800

Download Councillor Sameena Zaheer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sameena Zaheer contact details as a CSV file

Sameena.zaheer@rochdale.gov.uk