Contact details

Pennines Township Delegated and Funding Sub-Committee

Councillor David Bamford

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07525416380

Download Councillor David Bamford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bamford contact details as a CSV file

David.Bamford@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Tom Besford (Vice-Chair)

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07929577894

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as a CSV file

tom.besford@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor John Blundell

C/o Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor John Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Blundell contact details as a CSV file

John.Blundell@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Irene Davidson

11 Newfield View
Milnrow
Rochdale
OL16 3DS

07870 172142

Download Councillor Irene Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irene Davidson contact details as a CSV file

Irene.Davidson@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Ashley Dearnley

10 Ashley Dearnley Court
New Road
Dearnley
Littleborough
OL15 8QY

01706 377903
07802 673 271

Download Councillor Ashley Dearnley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Dearnley contact details as a CSV file

ashley.dearnley@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Emsley

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 220430

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as a CSV file

janet.emsley@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor John Hartley

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 238316

Download Councillor John Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hartley contact details as a CSV file

john.hartley@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Aftab Hussain

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Aftab.Hussain2@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Andy Kelly

23 Thames Road
Milnrow
Rochdale
OL16 3UB

07947 609277
07812 222740

Download Councillor Andy Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Kelly contact details as a CSV file

andy.kelly@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Amna Mir (Chair)

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Amna Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amna Mir contact details as a CSV file

amna.mir@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Rina Paolucci

17 New Street
Dearnley
Littleborough
OL15 8HW

01706 413930
07877 405021

Download Councillor Rina Paolucci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rina Paolucci contact details as a CSV file

rina.paolucci@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor John Taylor

42 Union Road
Wardle
Rochdale
OL12 9QA

07812220427

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as a CSV file

John.Taylor@rochdale.gov.uk