Contact details

Strategic Place Board ( formerly HWBB)

Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed

C/o Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 238314

Download Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

iftikhar.ahmed2@rochdale.gov.uk

Dr Bodrul Alam

(Address not supplied)

Jon Aspinall

(Address not supplied)

Rob Bellingham (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ashley Dearnley

10 Ashley Dearnley Court
New Road
Dearnley
Littleborough
OL15 8QY

01706 377903
07802 673 271

Download Councillor Ashley Dearnley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Dearnley contact details as a CSV file

ashley.dearnley@rochdale.gov.uk

Dr Chris Duffy (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Andrea Fallon (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kieran Heakin

31 Foot Wood Crescent
Healey
Rochdale
OL12 6PB

01706 343837
07715 597721

Download Councillor Kieran Heakin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieran Heakin contact details as a CSV file

Kieran.heakin@Rochdale.gov.uk

Gail Hopper (Co-Optee)

Floor 4
Number One Riverside

01706925000

Gail.Hopper@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Jane Jackson (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sara Rowbotham (Chair)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 222741

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as a CSV file

sara.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk

John Paul Ruffle

(Address not supplied)

Steve Rumbelow (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Billy Sheerin

73 Leander Drive
Castleton
Rochdale
OL11 2DX

01706 924890

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as a CSV file

billy.sheerin@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Smith

157 Windermere Road
Langley
Middleton
M24 5NQ

07870 172143

Download Councillor Susan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Smith contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Smith@rochdale.gov.uk

Steve Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Keith Walker

(Address not supplied)

Keith Walker

(Address not supplied)

Michelle Warburton (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)