Contact details

Rochdale Township Communities and Engagement Priority Group

Councillor Ali Ahmed

264 Entwisle Road
Rochdale
OL16 2LJ

07812 222743

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

ali.ahmed@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Allen Brett

c/o Victoria Byrne
3rd Floor
Number One Riverside
Smith Street, Rochdale
OL16 1AB

01706 927360
07812 220436

Download Councillor Allen Brett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allen Brett contact details as a CSV file

allen.brett@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Farnell (Substitute)

Governance Support
2nd Floor, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890
07812 238324

Download Councillor Richard Farnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Farnell contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Farnell@rochdale.Gov.uk

Councillor James Gartside

19 Falcon Close
Norden
Rochdale
OL12 7RY

01706 658443
07812 238319

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as a CSV file

James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Kathleen Nickson

Whitfield View
Spring Terrace
Newhey
Rochdale
OL16 4LZ

07812 220435

Download Councillor Kathleen Nickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathleen Nickson contact details as a CSV file

kathleen.nickson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun O'Neill

15 Daffodil Close
Shawclough
Rochdale
OL12 6NY

01706 633585
07812 238323

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Faisal Rana (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07753 750259

faisal.rana@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Aasim Rashid (Vice-Chair)

Governance Support
C/o Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 671835
07706 613081

Download Councillor Aasim Rashid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aasim Rashid contact details as a CSV file

Aasim.Rashid@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Sheerin (Substitute)

73 Leander Drive
Castleton
Rochdale
OL11 2DX

01706 924890

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as a CSV file

billy.sheerin@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Smith

c/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07710297377

Download Councillor Angela Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Smith contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Patricia Sullivan (Substitute)

22 Weythorne Drive
Birtle
Bury
BL9 7TX

0161 762 1129
07967 985240

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Peter Winkler (Substitute)

c/o Governance Support
2nd Floor, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Peter Winkler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Winkler contact details as a CSV file

peter.winkler@rochdale.gov.uk