Contact details

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Daalat Ali

2 Rough Hey Walk
Newbold
Rochdale
OL16 5SU

07812 231705

Download Councillor Daalat Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daalat Ali contact details as a CSV file

daalat.ali@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor David Bamford

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor David Bamford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bamford contact details as a CSV file

David.Bamford@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Tom Besford (Substitute)

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07929577894

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as a CSV file

tom.besford@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Boriss

21 Cowper Street
Middleton
Manchester
M24 2FF

0161 653 7329
07745 416597

Download Councillor Malcolm Boriss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Boriss contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.boriss@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Holly (Chair)

29 Springbank Lane
Bamford
Rochdale
OL11 5SE

07971 462846

Download Councillor Michael Holly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Holly contact details as a CSV file

michael.holly@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Aftab Hussain (Substitute)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Peter Joinson

4 Manor Road
Middleton
Manchester
M24 1JZ

01616546656

Download Councillor Peter Joinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Joinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.joinson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Amna Mir

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Amna Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amna Mir contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Kallum Nolan

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside
Smith Street
OL16 1XU

07539943967

Download Councillor Kallum Nolan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kallum Nolan contact details as a CSV file

kallum.nolan@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun O'Neill (Vice-Chair)

15 Daffodil Close
Shawclough
Rochdale
OL12 6NY

01706 633585
07812 238323

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Liam O'Rourke

101 Queens Park Road
Heywood
Lancashire
OL10 4JR

07986555396

Download Councillor Liam O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

liam.o'rourke@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Faisal Rana

(Address not supplied)

07753 750259

faisal.rana@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Robinson

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 621327

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as a CSV file

linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk

Linda Robinson

C/o PO Box 15
Rochdale
OL16 1AB

Councillor Patricia Sullivan (Substitute)

22 Weythorne Drive
Birtle
Bury
BL9 7TX

0161 762 1129
07967 985240

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Donna Williams (Substitute)

C/o Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07870 172140

Download Councillor Donna Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Williams contact details as a CSV file

Donna.Williams@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Elsie Wraighte

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor Elsie Wraighte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Wraighte contact details as a CSV file

elsie.wraighte2@rochdale.gov.uk