Contact details

Health, Schools and Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Patricia Mary Dale

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812220445

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Dale@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Irene Davidson

11 Newfield View
Milnrow
Rochdale
OL16 3DS

07870 172142

Download Councillor Irene Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irene Davidson contact details as a CSV file

Irene.Davidson@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Ray Dutton (Chair)

52 Grasmere Avenue
Heywood
OL10 2DW

07890 256831

Download Councillor Ray Dutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Dutton contact details as a CSV file

Raymond.Dutton@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Janet Emsley

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 220430

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as a CSV file

janet.emsley@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Iram Faisal

(Address not supplied)

07870172141

Iram.Faisal@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor James Gartside

19 Falcon Close
Norden
Rochdale
OL12 7RY

01706 658443
07812 238319

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as a CSV file

James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor John Hartley

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 238316

Download Councillor John Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hartley contact details as a CSV file

john.hartley@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Kieran Heakin

31 Foot Wood Crescent
Healey
Rochdale
OL12 6PB

01706 343837
07715 597721

Download Councillor Kieran Heakin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieran Heakin contact details as a CSV file

Kieran.heakin@Rochdale.gov.uk

Kate Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andy Kelly (Substitute)

23 Thames Road
Milnrow
Rochdale
OL16 3UB

07947 609277
07812 222740

Download Councillor Andy Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Kelly contact details as a CSV file

andy.kelly@rochdale.gov.uk

John Mcgrath (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Amna Mir

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Amna Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amna Mir contact details as a CSV file

amna.mir@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Kallum Nolan (Substitute)

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside
Smith Street
OL16 1XU

07539943967

Download Councillor Kallum Nolan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kallum Nolan contact details as a CSV file

kallum.nolan@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun O'Neill (Substitute)

15 Daffodil Close
Shawclough
Rochdale
OL12 6NY

01706 633585
07812 238323

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Rina Paolucci (Substitute)

17 New Street
Dearnley
Littleborough
OL15 8HW

01706 413930
07877 405021

Download Councillor Rina Paolucci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rina Paolucci contact details as a CSV file

rina.paolucci@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Sheerin

73 Leander Drive
Castleton
Rochdale
OL11 2DX

01706 924890

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as a CSV file

billy.sheerin@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Smith (Substitute)

c/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07710297377

Download Councillor Angela Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Smith contact details as a CSV file

angela.smith@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Sullivan (Vice-Chair)

22 Weythorne Drive
Birtle
Bury
BL9 7TX

0161 762 1129
07967 985240

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Elsie Wraighte (Substitute)

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor Elsie Wraighte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Wraighte contact details as a CSV file

elsie.wraighte2@rochdale.gov.uk