Contact details

Planning and Licensing Committee

Councillor Shakil Ahmed (Chair)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2
Number One Riverside
Smith Street
OL16 1XU

07812 238315

Download Councillor Shakil Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shakil Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Shakil.Ahmed@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Phil Burke (Vice-Chair)

Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor Phil Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Burke contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Burke@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Irene Davidson

11 Newfield View
Milnrow
Rochdale
OL16 3DS

07870 172142

Download Councillor Irene Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irene Davidson contact details as a CSV file

Irene.Davidson@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Susan Emmott

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 364247

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as a CSV file

susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Alan McCarthy

Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07527 421514

Download Councillor Alan McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

alan.mccarthy@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Amna Mir

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Amna Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amna Mir contact details as a CSV file

amna.mir@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun O'Neill

15 Daffodil Close
Shawclough
Rochdale
OL12 6NY

01706 633585
07812 238323

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Rush

2 Clitheroe Close
Heywood
Lancs
OL10 4XF

01706 364057
07802 984571

Download Councillor Peter Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Rush contact details as a CSV file

peter.rush@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Sheerin

73 Leander Drive
Castleton
Rochdale
OL11 2DX

01706 924890

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as a CSV file

billy.sheerin@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Sullivan

22 Weythorne Drive
Birtle
Bury
BL9 7TX

0161 762 1129
07967 985240

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor John Taylor

42 Union Road
Wardle
Rochdale
OL12 9QA

07812220427

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as a CSV file

John.Taylor@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shah Wazir

c/o Governance Support
Floor 2
Number One Riverside
Smith Street, Rochdale
OL16 1AB

07812 222748

Download Councillor Shah Wazir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shah Wazir contact details as a CSV file

shah.wazir@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Williams

C/o Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07870 172140

Download Councillor Donna Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Williams contact details as a CSV file

Donna.Williams@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sameena Zaheer

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07424 008800

Download Councillor Sameena Zaheer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sameena Zaheer contact details as a CSV file

Sameena.zaheer@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Zaman

173 Milkstone Road
Rochdale
OL11 1LZ

07811 430024

Download Councillor Mohammed Zaman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Zaman contact details as a CSV file

Mohammed.Zaman@Rochdale.Gov.Uk