Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Ali Ahmed

264 Entwisle Road
Rochdale
OL16 2LJ

07812 222743

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

ali.ahmed@rochdale.gov.uk

Craig Ainsworth

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sultan Ali

5 Mere Street
Rochdale
OL11 1HJ

01706 655061
07812 238313

Download Councillor Sultan Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sultan Ali contact details as a CSV file

sultan.ali@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor James Gartside

19 Falcon Close
Norden
Rochdale
OL12 7RY

01706 658443
07812 238319

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as a CSV file

James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Aftab Hussain

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Aftab.Hussain2@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Peter Malcolm (Chair)

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07870 172141

Download Councillor Peter Malcolm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Malcolm contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Malcolm@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Martin E

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07890 250675

Download Councillor Donna Martin E contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Martin E contact details as a CSV file

donna.martin@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Kathleen Nickson

Whitfield View
Spring Terrace
Newhey
Rochdale
OL16 4LZ

07812 220435

Download Councillor Kathleen Nickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathleen Nickson contact details as a CSV file

kathleen.nickson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Aasim Rashid (Vice-Chair)

Governance Support
C/o Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 671835
07706 613081

Download Councillor Aasim Rashid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aasim Rashid contact details as a CSV file

Aasim.Rashid@rochdale.gov.uk

Jaime Sanderson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Donna Williams

C/o Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07870 172140

Download Councillor Donna Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Williams contact details as a CSV file

Donna.Williams@rochdale.gov.uk