Contact details

Property Growth Fund Sub-Committee

Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed (Substitute)

C/o Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 238314

Download Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

iftikhar.ahmed2@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Daalat Ali

2 Rough Hey Walk
Newbold
Rochdale
OL16 5SU

07812 231705

Download Councillor Daalat Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daalat Ali contact details as a CSV file

daalat.ali@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor John Blundell (Substitute)

C/o Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor John Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Blundell contact details as a CSV file

John.Blundell@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Allen Brett

c/o Victoria Byrne
3rd Floor
Number One Riverside
Smith Street, Rochdale
OL16 1AB

01706 927360
07812 220436

Download Councillor Allen Brett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allen Brett contact details as a CSV file

allen.brett@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Dearnley

10 Ashley Dearnley Court
New Road
Dearnley
Littleborough
OL15 8QY

01706 377903
07802 673 271

Download Councillor Ashley Dearnley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Dearnley contact details as a CSV file

ashley.dearnley@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Emmott (Substitute)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 364247
07812 222742

Download Councillor Neil Emmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Emmott contact details as a CSV file

neil.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Emsley (Substitute)

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 220430

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as a CSV file

janet.emsley@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Kieran Heakin (Substitute)

31 Foot Wood Crescent
Healey
Rochdale
OL12 6PB

01706 343837
07715 597721

Download Councillor Kieran Heakin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieran Heakin contact details as a CSV file

Kieran.heakin@Rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Rowbotham

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 222741

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as a CSV file

sara.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Wardle (Substitute)

Whittlefold Smallholding
Whittle Lane
Heywood
Lancs
OL10 2RD

0161 653 6908
07971 565199

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as a CSV file

carol.wardle@rochdale.gov.uk