Contact details

Rochdale South Township Committee

Councillor Shakil Ahmed

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2
Number One Riverside
Smith Street
OL16 1XU

07812 238315

Download Councillor Shakil Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shakil Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Shakil.Ahmed@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Daalat Ali

2 Rough Hey Walk
Newbold
Rochdale
OL16 5SU

07812 231705

Download Councillor Daalat Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daalat Ali contact details as a CSV file

daalat.ali@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Anstee

(Address not supplied)

Stephen.Anstee@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Allen Brett

31 Woodlands Road
Milnrow
Rochdale
OL16 4EY

07812 220436

Download Councillor Allen Brett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allen Brett contact details as a CSV file

allen.brett@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Hornby

49 Partington Street
Castleton
Rochdale
OL11 3DG

01706 341159

Download Councillor Jean Hornby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Hornby contact details as a CSV file

Jean.Hornby@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Philip Massey

(Address not supplied)

01706 927358
07564 630645

philip.massey@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Meredith

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07715278306

Download Councillor Daniel Meredith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Meredith contact details as a CSV file

daniel.meredith@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Kathleen Nickson

17 Halifax Road
Littleborough
OL15 0HL

07812 220435

Download Councillor Kathleen Nickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathleen Nickson contact details as a CSV file

kathleen.nickson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Aasim Rashid

Governance Support
C/o Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 220429

Download Councillor Aasim Rashid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aasim Rashid contact details as a CSV file

Aasim.Rashid@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Sheerin

73 Leander Drive
Castleton
Rochdale
OL11 2DX

01706 924890

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as a CSV file

billy.sheerin@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Smith

c/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07710297377

Download Councillor Angela Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Smith contact details as a CSV file

angela.smith@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Sullivan

22 Weythorne Drive
Birtle
Bury
BL9 7TX

0161 762 1129
07967 985240

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Elsie Wraighte

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor Elsie Wraighte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Wraighte contact details as a CSV file

elsie.wraighte2@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sameena Zaheer

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07424 008800

Download Councillor Sameena Zaheer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sameena Zaheer contact details as a CSV file

Sameena.zaheer@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Zaman

173 Milkstone Road
Rochdale
OL11 1LZ

07811 430024

Download Councillor Mohammed Zaman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Zaman contact details as a CSV file

Mohammed.Zaman@Rochdale.Gov.Uk