Contact details

Employment and Equalities Committee

Councillor Shakil Ahmed

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2
Number One Riverside
Smith Street
OL16 1XU

07812 238315

Download Councillor Shakil Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shakil Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Shakil.Ahmed@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Sultan Ali (Chair)

5 Mere Street
Rochdale
OL11 1HJ

01706 655061
07812 238313

Download Councillor Sultan Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sultan Ali contact details as a CSV file

sultan.ali@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Iram Faisal

(Address not supplied)

07870172141

Iram.Faisal@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor James Gartside (Vice-Chair)

19 Falcon Close
Norden
Rochdale
OL12 7RY

01706 658443
07812 238319

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as a CSV file

James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Donna Martin E

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07890 250675

Download Councillor Donna Martin E contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Martin E contact details as a CSV file

donna.martin@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Rush

2 Clitheroe Close
Heywood
Lancs
OL10 4XF

01706 364057
07802 984571

Download Councillor Peter Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Rush contact details as a CSV file

peter.rush@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Sullivan

22 Weythorne Drive
Birtle
Bury
BL9 7TX

0161 762 1129
07967 985240

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor June West

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07887677203

Download Councillor June West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June West contact details as a CSV file

june.west@rochdale.gov.uk