Contact details

Climate Emergency Scrutiny Study Group

Councillor David Bamford

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07525416380

Download Councillor David Bamford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bamford contact details as a CSV file

David.Bamford@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Tom Besford (Chair)

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07929577894

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as a CSV file

tom.besford@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Dutton

52 Grasmere Avenue
Heywood
OL10 2DW

07890 256831

Download Councillor Ray Dutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Dutton contact details as a CSV file

Raymond.Dutton@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Michael Holly

29 Springbank Lane
Bamford
Rochdale
OL11 5SE

07971 462846

Download Councillor Michael Holly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Holly contact details as a CSV file

michael.holly@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun O'Neill

15 Daffodil Close
Shawclough
Rochdale
OL12 6NY

01706 633585
07812 238323

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Rowbotham

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 222741

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as a CSV file

sara.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Sullivan

22 Weythorne Drive
Birtle
Bury
BL9 7TX

0161 762 1129
07967 985240

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Peter Winkler

c/o Governance Support
2nd Floor, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor Peter Winkler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Winkler contact details as a CSV file

Governance.support@rochdale.gov.uk