Local Election 2019 - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Balderstone and Kirkholt Joseph Daniel Meredith Labour
Bamford Patricia Maureen Sullivan The Conservative Party
Castleton Jean Gladys Hornby Labour
Central Rochdale Ali Ahmed Labour
East Middleton Donna Elizabeth Martin Labour
Healey Shah Wazir Labour
Hopwood Hall Susan Emmott Labour
Kingsway Elsie Jane Wraighte Labour
Littleborough Lakeside Tom Besford Labour
Milkstone and Deeplish Mohammed Zaman Labour
Milnrow and Newhey Andy Kelly Liberal Democrats
Norden Peter Winkler The Conservative Party
North Heywood Ray Dutton Labour
North Middleton Sara Louise Rowbotham Labour
Smallbridge and Firgrove Aftab Hussain Labour
South Middleton Peter James Williams Labour
Spotland and Falinge Rachel Harriet Massey Labour
Wardle and West Littleborough Rina Paolucci-Escobar The Conservative Party
West Heywood Jacqui Beswick Labour
West Middleton Philip Burke Labour