Calendar

modern.gov app available
View upcoming public committee documents on your iPad or Android Device with the free modern.gov app.

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 29th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Monday, 14th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Thursday, 5th August, 2021

Wednesday, 25th August, 2021

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022