Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Ali Ahmed

264 Entwisle Road
Rochdale
OL16 2LJ

07812 222743

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

ali.ahmed@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed

C/o Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 238314

Download Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

iftikhar.ahmed2@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shakil Ahmed

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2
Number One Riverside
Smith Street
OL16 1XU

07812 238315

Download Councillor Shakil Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shakil Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Shakil.Ahmed@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Daalat Ali

2 Rough Hey Walk
Newbold
Rochdale
OL16 5SU

07812 231705

Download Councillor Daalat Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daalat Ali contact details as a CSV file

daalat.ali@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Allonby

(Address not supplied)

07971399794

Peter.Allonby@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Stephen Anstee

(Address not supplied)

Stephen.Anstee@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Mohammad Arshad

(Address not supplied)

07971779650

Mohammad.Arshad@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Tricia Ayrton

7 Wood Hey Grove
Syke
Rochdale
OL12 9TY

07812220433

Download Councillor Tricia Ayrton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Ayrton contact details as a CSV file

Tricia.Ayrton@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor David Bamford

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07525416380

Download Councillor David Bamford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bamford contact details as a CSV file

David.Bamford@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Tom Besford

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07929577894

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as a CSV file

tom.besford@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Beswick

(Address not supplied)

07974607820

Paul.Beswick@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor John Blundell

C/o Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor John Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Blundell contact details as a CSV file

Governance.Support@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Angela Brown

Flat 7
90-92 York Street
Heywood
OL10 4NS

07870172145

Download Councillor Angela Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Brown contact details as a CSV file

Angela.Brown@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Phil Burke

Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor Phil Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Burke contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Burke@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Patricia Mary Dale

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812220445

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Dale@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Irene Davidson

11 Newfield View
Milnrow
Rochdale
OL16 3DS

07870 172142

Download Councillor Irene Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irene Davidson contact details as a CSV file

Irene.Davidson@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Ashley Dearnley

10 Ashley Dearnley Court
New Road
Dearnley
Littleborough
OL15 8QY

01706 377903
07802 673 271

Download Councillor Ashley Dearnley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Dearnley contact details as a CSV file

ashley.dearnley@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Emmott

C/O Victoria Byrne
Floor 3, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 364247
07812 222742

Download Councillor Neil Emmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Emmott contact details as a CSV file

neil.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Emmott

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 364247

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as a CSV file

susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Emsley

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 220430

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as a CSV file

janet.emsley@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Iram Faisal

(Address not supplied)

07870172141

Iram.Faisal@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Aisling-Blaise Gallagher

2 Minor Street
Castleton
Rochdale
OL11 2TQ

07890250677

Download Councillor Aisling-Blaise Gallagher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aisling-Blaise Gallagher contact details as a CSV file

Aisling-Blaise.Gallagher@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor James Gartside

19 Falcon Close
Norden
Rochdale
OL12 7RY

01706 658443
07812 238319

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as a CSV file

James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Peter Hodgkinson

1 Weave Close
Middleton
M24 6FB

07583043367

Download Councillor Peter Hodgkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hodgkinson contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Hodgkinson@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Michael Holly

29 Springbank Lane
Bamford
Rochdale
OL11 5SE

07971 462846

Download Councillor Michael Holly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Holly contact details as a CSV file

michael.holly@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Aftab Hussain

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Aftab.Hussain2@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Andy Kelly

23 Thames Road
Milnrow
Rochdale
OL16 3UB

07947 609277
07812 222740

Download Councillor Andy Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Kelly contact details as a CSV file

andy.kelly@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Malcolm

Apartment 9
18 Pine Street
Heywood
OL10 1FH

07929749776

Download Councillor Peter Malcolm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Malcolm contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Malcolm@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Philip Massey

(Address not supplied)

01706 927358
07564 630645

philip.massey@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Massey

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890
07583 093719

Download Councillor Rachel Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Massey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.massey@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Meredith

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07715278306

Download Councillor Daniel Meredith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Meredith contact details as a CSV file

daniel.meredith@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Amna Mir

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Amna Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amna Mir contact details as a CSV file

amna.mir@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shahid Mohammed

(Address not supplied)

07812234997

Shahid.Mohammed@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Amber Nisa

(Address not supplied)

07890250675

Amber.Nisa@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Shaun O'Neill

15 Daffodil Close
Shawclough
Rochdale
OL12 6NY

01706 633585
07812 238323

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Liam O'Rourke

101 Queens Park Road
Heywood
Lancashire
OL10 4JR

07986555396

Download Councillor Liam O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

liam.o'rourke@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Rina Paolucci

17 New Street
Dearnley
Littleborough
OL15 8HW

01706 413930
07877 405021

Download Councillor Rina Paolucci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rina Paolucci contact details as a CSV file

rina.paolucci@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Place

16 Shaftsbury Drive
Hopwood
Heywood
OL10 2PH

07976539531

Download Councillor Bev Place contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bev Place contact details as a CSV file

Bev.Place@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Faisal Rana

(Address not supplied)

07753 750259

faisal.rana@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Aasim Rashid

Governance Support
C/o Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 220429

Download Councillor Aasim Rashid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aasim Rashid contact details as a CSV file

Aasim.Rashid@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Aiza Aasim Rashid

(Address not supplied)

07794210809

Aiza.Rashid@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Peter Reed

(Address not supplied)

07929752160

Peter.Reed@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Linda Robinson

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 621327

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as a CSV file

linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Rowbotham

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 222741

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as a CSV file

sara.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Rush

2 Clitheroe Close
Heywood
Lancs
OL10 4XF

01706 364057
07802 984571

Download Councillor Peter Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Rush contact details as a CSV file

peter.rush@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Sheerin

73 Leander Drive
Castleton
Rochdale
OL11 2DX

01706 924890

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as a CSV file

billy.sheerin@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Smith

c/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07710297377

Download Councillor Angela Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Smith contact details as a CSV file

angela.smith@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Smith

157 Windermere Road
Langley
Middleton
M24 5NQ

07870 172143

Download Councillor Susan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Smith contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Smith@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Sullivan

22 Weythorne Drive
Birtle
Bury
BL9 7TX

0161 762 1129
07967 985240

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor John Taylor

42 Union Road
Wardle
Rochdale
OL12 9QA

07812220427

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as a CSV file

John.Taylor@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Wardle

Whittlefold Smallholding
Whittle Lane
Heywood
Lancs
OL10 2RD

0161 653 6908
07971 565199

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as a CSV file

carol.wardle@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shah Wazir

c/o Governance Support
Floor 2
Number One Riverside
Smith Street, Rochdale
OL16 1AB

07812 222748

Download Councillor Shah Wazir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shah Wazir contact details as a CSV file

shah.wazir@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor June West

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07887677203

Download Councillor June West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June West contact details as a CSV file

june.west@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Dylan James Williams

(Address not supplied)

07813547574

Dylan.Williams@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Peter Williams

87 Crow Hill South
Middleton
Manchester
M24 1LA

0161 643 3455

Download Councillor Peter Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Williams contact details as a CSV file

peter.williams@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Winkler

c/o Governance Support
2nd Floor, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07583 674 503

Download Councillor Peter Winkler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Winkler contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Winkler@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Wolf

(Address not supplied)

07974609285

Lee.Wolf@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Elsie Wraighte

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor Elsie Wraighte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Wraighte contact details as a CSV file

elsie.wraighte2@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Wynne

(Address not supplied)

07812238313

Bernard.Wynne@Rochdale.Gov.uk

Councillor Sameena Zaheer

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07424 008800

Download Councillor Sameena Zaheer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sameena Zaheer contact details as a CSV file

Sameena.zaheer@rochdale.gov.uk