Contact details

Rochdale North Township Delegated Sub Committee

Councillor Ali Ahmed (Committee Member)

264 Entwisle Road
Rochdale
OL16 2LJ

07812 222743

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

ali.ahmed@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed (Committee Member)

C/o Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 238314

Download Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

iftikhar.ahmed2@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Iram Faisal (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07870172141

Iram.Faisal@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor James Gartside (Committee Member)

19 Falcon Close
Norden
Rochdale
OL12 7RY

01706 658443
07812 238319

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as a CSV file

James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Michael Holly (Committee Member)

29 Springbank Lane
Bamford
Rochdale
OL11 5SE

07971 462846

Download Councillor Michael Holly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Holly contact details as a CSV file

michael.holly@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Massey (Committee Member)

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890
07583 093719

Download Councillor Rachel Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Massey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.massey@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun O'Neill (Committee Member)

15 Daffodil Close
Shawclough
Rochdale
OL12 6NY

01706 633585
07812 238323

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Faisal Rana (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07753 750259

faisal.rana@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shah Wazir (Committee Member)

c/o Governance Support
Floor 2
Number One Riverside
Smith Street, Rochdale
OL16 1AB

07812 222748

Download Councillor Shah Wazir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shah Wazir contact details as a CSV file

shah.wazir@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Winkler (Committee Member)

c/o Governance Support
2nd Floor, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07583 674 503

Download Councillor Peter Winkler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Winkler contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Winkler@rochdale.gov.uk