Contact details

Charitable Trustee Committee

Councillor Stephen Anstee (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen.Anstee@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Angela Brown (Substitute)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07870172145

Download Councillor Angela Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Brown contact details as a CSV file

Angela.Brown@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

County Councillor Anne Cheetham

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Irene Davidson (Committee Member)

11 Newfield View
Milnrow
Rochdale
OL16 3DS

07870 172142

Download Councillor Irene Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irene Davidson contact details as a CSV file

Irene.Davidson@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Ashley Dearnley (Committee Member)

10 Ashley Dearnley Court
New Road
Dearnley
Littleborough
OL15 8QY

01706 377903
07802 673 271

Download Councillor Ashley Dearnley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Dearnley contact details as a CSV file

ashley.dearnley@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shahid Mohammed (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07812234997

Shahid.Mohammed@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

County Councillor Jackie Oakes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Aiza Rashid (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07794210809

Aiza.Rashid@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Linda Robinson (Substitute)

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 621327

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as a CSV file

linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Rush (Chair)

2 Clitheroe Close
Heywood
Lancs
OL10 4XF

01706 364057
07802 984571

Download Councillor Peter Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Rush contact details as a CSV file

peter.rush@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Sheerin (Vice-Chair)

73 Leander Drive
Castleton
Rochdale
OL11 2DX

01706 924890

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as a CSV file

billy.sheerin@rochdale.gov.uk