Contact details

Health, Schools and Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Peter Allonby (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07971399794

Peter.Allonby@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Mohammad Arshad (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07971779650

Mohammad.Arshad@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Tom Besford (Committee Member)

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07929577894

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as a CSV file

tom.besford@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Elsie Blundell (Substitute)

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor Elsie Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Blundell contact details as a CSV file

Elsie.Blundell@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Patricia Mary Dale (Chair)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812220445

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Dale@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Iram Faisal (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07870172141

Iram.Faisal@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Aisling-Blaise Gallagher (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07966991847

Aisling.Gallagher@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor James Gartside (Vice-Chair)

19 Falcon Close
Norden
Rochdale
OL12 7RY

01706 658443
07812 238319

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as a CSV file

James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Kate Jones

(Address not supplied)

John Mcgrath (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Shahid Mohammed (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07812234997

Shahid.Mohammed@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Bev Place (Substitute)

16 Shaftsbury Drive
Hopwood
Heywood
OL10 2PH

07976539531

Download Councillor Bev Place contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bev Place contact details as a CSV file

Bev.Place@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Aiza Rashid (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07794210809

Aiza.Rashid@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Peter Reed (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07929752160

Peter.Reed@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Linda Robinson (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 621327

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as a CSV file

linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Rowbotham (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 222741

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as a CSV file

sara.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Sullivan (Substitute)

22 Weythorne Drive
Birtle
Bury
BL9 7TX

0161 762 1129
07967 985240

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk