Mailing list

Middleton Township Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Peter Allonby, (Address not supplied) , 07971399794, , Peter.Allonby@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Paul Beswick, (Address not supplied) , 07974607820, , Paul.Beswick@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Phil Burke, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, 01706 924890, , Philip.Burke@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Patricia Mary Dale, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 07812220445, , Patricia.Dale@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Neil Emmott, C/O Victoria Byrne, Floor 3 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 364247, 07812 222742, neil.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Emmott, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 364247, , susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hodgkinson, c/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , , 07583043367, , Peter.Hodgkinson@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Sara Rowbotham, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07812 222741, sara.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Smith, 157 Windermere Road, Langley, Middleton, , M24 5NQ, , 07870 172143, Susan.Smith@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Wardle, Whittlefold Smallholding, Whittle Lane, Heywood, Lancs, OL10 2RD, 0161 653 6908, 07971 565199, carol.wardle@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor June West, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07887677203, june.west@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Williams, 87 Crow Hill South, Middleton, Manchester, , M24 1LA, 0161 643 3455, , peter.williams@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Dylan James Williams, (Address not supplied) , 0161 215 0974, , Dylan.Williams@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Lee Wolf, (Address not supplied) , 07974609285, , Lee.Wolf@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Bernard Wynne, (Address not supplied) , 07812238313, , Bernard.Wynne@Rochdale.Gov.uk