Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Philip Massey, (Address not supplied) , 01706 927358, 07564 630645, philip.massey@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Dearnley, 10 Ashley Dearnley Court, New Road, Dearnley, Littleborough, OL15 8QY, 01706 377903, 07802 673 271, ashley.dearnley@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Emmott, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 364247, , susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor James Gartside, 19 Falcon Close, Norden, Rochdale, , OL12 7RY, 01706 658443, 07812 238319, James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Michael Holly, 29 Springbank Lane, Bamford, Rochdale, , OL11 5SE, 07971 462846, , michael.holly@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Robinson, C/O Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 621327, , linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Rush, 2 Clitheroe Close, Heywood, Lancs, , OL10 4XF, 01706 364057, 07802 984571, peter.rush@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Wardle, Whittlefold Smallholding, Whittle Lane, Heywood, Lancs, OL10 2RD, 0161 653 6908, 07971 565199, carol.wardle@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Williams, 87 Crow Hill South, Middleton, Manchester, , M24 1LA, 0161 643 3455, , peter.williams@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor June West, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07887677203, june.west@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Daalat Ali, 2 Rough Hey Walk, Newbold, Rochdale, , OL16 5SU, , 07812 231705, daalat.ali@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Emmott, C/O Victoria Byrne, Floor 3 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 364247, 07812 222742, neil.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Burke, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, 01706 924890, , Philip.Burke@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Aftab Hussain, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , , Aftab.Hussain2@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Patricia Sullivan, c/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07967 985240, Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed, C/o Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07812 238314, iftikhar.ahmed2@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Amna Mir, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , , amna.mir@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Shaun O'Neill, 15 Daffodil Close, Shawclough, Rochdale, , OL12 6NY, 01706 633585, 07812 238323, shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Liam O'Rourke, 101 Queens Park Road, Heywood, Lancashire, OL10 4JR, , , , 07986555396, liam.o'rourke@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Shakil Ahmed, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, OL16 1XU, , 07812 238315, Shakil.Ahmed@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Billy Sheerin, 73 Leander Drive, Castleton, Rochdale, , OL11 2DX, 01706 924890, , billy.sheerin@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Winkler, c/o Governance Support, 2nd Floor Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07583 674 503, Peter.Winkler@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor John Blundell, C/o Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 924890, , Governance.Support@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Sameena Zaheer, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07424 008800, Sameena.zaheer@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Emsley, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number 1 Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07812 220430, janet.emsley@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Aasim Rashid, Governance Support, C/o Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07812 220429, Aasim.Rashid@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Rina Paolucci, 17 New Street, Dearnley, Littleborough, , OL15 8HW, 01706 413930, 07877 405021, rina.paolucci@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Meredith, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07715278306, daniel.meredith@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Shah Wazir, c/o Governance Support, Floor 2, Number One Riverside, Smith Street Rochdale, OL16 1AB, , 07812 222748, shah.wazir@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Rowbotham, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07812 222741, sara.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Ali Ahmed, 264 Entwisle Road, Rochdale, , , OL16 2LJ, , 07812 222743, ali.ahmed@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Kelly, 23 Thames Road, Milnrow, Rochdale, , OL16 3UB, 07947 609277, 07812 222740, andy.kelly@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Smith, 157 Windermere Road, Langley, Middleton, , M24 5NQ, , 07870 172143, Susan.Smith@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Irene Davidson, 11 Newfield View, Milnrow, Rochdale, , OL16 3DS, , 07870 172142, Irene.Davidson@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor John Taylor, 42 Union Road, Wardle, Rochdale, , OL12 9QA, 07812220427, , John.Taylor@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Smith, c/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07710297377, angela.smith@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Faisal Rana, (Address not supplied) , , 07753 750259, faisal.rana@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Mary Dale, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 07812220445, , Patricia.Dale@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor David Bamford, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07525416380, David.Bamford@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Rachel Massey, Number 1 Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, 01706 924890, 07583 093719, rachel.massey@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Elsie Blundell, Number 1 Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, 01706 924890, , Elsie.Blundell@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Iram Faisal, (Address not supplied) , , 07870172141, Iram.Faisal@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Tom Besford, Number 1 Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, , 07929577894, tom.besford@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Anstee, (Address not supplied) , , , Stephen.Anstee@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Peter Allonby, (Address not supplied) , 07971399794, , Peter.Allonby@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Mohammad Arshad, (Address not supplied) , 07971779650, , Mohammad.Arshad@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Tricia Ayrton, 7 Wood Hey Grove, Syke, Rochdale, , OL12 9TY, 07812220433, , Tricia.Ayrton@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Paul Beswick, (Address not supplied) , 07974607820, , Paul.Beswick@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Angela Brown, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 07870172145, , Angela.Brown@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Aisling-Blaise Gallagher, (Address not supplied) , 07966991847, , Aisling.Gallagher@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Peter Hodgkinson, c/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , , 07583043367, , Peter.Hodgkinson@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Peter Malcolm, Apartment 9, 18 Pine Street, Heywood, , OL10 1FH, 07929749776, , Peter.Malcolm@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Shahid Mohammed, (Address not supplied) , 07812234997, , Shahid.Mohammed@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Amber Nisa, (Address not supplied) , 07890250675, , Amber.Nisa@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Bev Place, 16 Shaftsbury Drive, Hopwood, Heywood, , OL10 2PH, 07976539531, , Bev.Place@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Aiza Rashid, (Address not supplied) , 07794210809, , Aiza.Rashid@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Peter Reed, (Address not supplied) , 07929752160, , Peter.Reed@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Dylan James Williams, (Address not supplied) , 0161 215 0974, , Dylan.Williams@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Lee Wolf, (Address not supplied) , 07974609285, , Lee.Wolf@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Bernard Wynne, (Address not supplied) , 07812238313, , Bernard.Wynne@Rochdale.Gov.uk