Mailing list

Charitable Trustee Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Stephen Anstee, (Address not supplied) , , , Stephen.Anstee@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Angela Brown, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 07870172145, , Angela.Brown@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
County Councillor Anne Cheetham, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Irene Davidson, 11 Newfield View, Milnrow, Rochdale, , OL16 3DS, , 07870 172142, Irene.Davidson@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Ashley Dearnley, 10 Ashley Dearnley Court, New Road, Dearnley, Littleborough, OL15 8QY, 01706 377903, 07802 673 271,
Councillor Shahid Mohammed, (Address not supplied) , 07812234997, , Shahid.Mohammed@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
County Councillor Jackie Oakes, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Aiza Rashid, (Address not supplied) , 07794210809, , Aiza.Rashid@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Linda Robinson, C/O Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 621327, ,
Councillor Peter Rush, 2 Clitheroe Close, Heywood, Lancs, , OL10 4XF, 01706 364057, 07802 984571,
Councillor Billy Sheerin, 73 Leander Drive, Castleton, Rochdale, , OL11 2DX, 01706 924890, ,