Mailing list

Health, Schools and Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Peter Allonby, (Address not supplied) , 07971399794, , Peter.Allonby@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Mohammad Arshad, (Address not supplied) , 07971779650, , Mohammad.Arshad@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Tom Besford, Number 1 Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, , 07929577894, tom.besford@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Elsie Blundell, Number 1 Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, 01706 924890, , Elsie.Blundell@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Patricia Mary Dale, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 07812220445, , Patricia.Dale@Rochdale.Gov.UK
Councillor Iram Faisal, (Address not supplied) , , 07870172141, Iram.Faisal@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Aisling-Blaise Gallagher, 2 Minor Street, Castleton, Rochdale, , OL11 2TQ, 07890250677, , Aisling-Blaise.Gallagher@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor James Gartside, 19 Falcon Close, Norden, Rochdale, , OL12 7RY, 01706 658443, 07812 238319, James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Kate Jones, (Address not supplied)
John Mcgrath, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Shahid Mohammed, (Address not supplied) , 07812234997, , Shahid.Mohammed@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Bev Place, 16 Shaftsbury Drive, Hopwood, Heywood, , OL10 2PH, 07976539531, , Bev.Place@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Aiza Rashid, (Address not supplied) , 07794210809, , Aiza.Rashid@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Peter Reed, (Address not supplied) , 07929752160, , Peter.Reed@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Linda Robinson, C/O Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 621327, , linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Rowbotham, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07812 222741, sara.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Sullivan, 22 Weythorne Drive, Birtle, Bury, , BL9 7TX, 0161 762 1129, 07967 985240, Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor Dylan James Williams, (Address not supplied) , 07813547574, , Dylan.Williams@Rochdale.Gov.Uk