Mailing list

Integrated Commissioning Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed, C/o Governance Support, Number One Riverside Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07812 238314,
Dr Bodrul Alam, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Daalat Ali, 2 Rough Hey Walk, Newbold, Rochdale, , OL16 5SU, , 07812 231705,
Denise Dawson, (Address not supplied)
Dr Chris Duffy, (Address not supplied)
Raj Jain, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Rachel Massey, C/O Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, 01706 924890, 07583 093719,
Joanne Newton, (Address not supplied)
Margaret Parker, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Carol Wardle, Whittlefold Smallholding, Whittle Lane, Heywood, Lancs, OL10 2RD, 0161 653 6908, 07971 565199,