Mailing list

Joint Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tom Besford, Number 1 Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, , OL16 1XU, , 07929577894, tom.besford@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Holly, 29 Springbank Lane, Bamford, Rochdale, , OL11 5SE, 07971 462846, , michael.holly@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Kelly, 23 Thames Road, Milnrow, Rochdale, , OL16 3UB, 07947 609277, 07812 222740, andy.kelly@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Meredith, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07715278306, daniel.meredith@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Shaun O'Neill, 15 Daffodil Close, Shawclough, Rochdale, , OL12 6NY, 01706 633585, 07812 238323, shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Liam O'Rourke, 101 Queens Park Road, Heywood, Lancashire, OL10 4JR, , , , 07986555396, liam.o'rourke@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Smith, c/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07710297377, angela.smith@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Sullivan, 22 Weythorne Drive, Birtle, Bury, , BL9 7TX, 0161 762 1129, 07967 985240, Patricia.Sullivan@Rochdale.Gov.Uk
Councillor June West, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07887677203, june.west@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Sameena Zaheer, C/o Governance Support, Floor 2 Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , 07424 008800, Sameena.zaheer@rochdale.gov.uk