Contact details

Middleton Township Committee

Councillor Peter Allonby (Committee Member)

50 Summerfield Drive
Middleton
Manchester
M24 2WW

07971399794

Download Councillor Peter Allonby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Allonby contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Allonby@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Elizabeth Atewologun (Committee Member)

38 Lorton Close
Middleton
M24 4NB


01706 926171
07974609285

Download Councillor Elizabeth Atewologun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Atewologun contact details as a CSV file

Elizabeth.Atewologun@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Paul Beswick (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07974607820

Paul.Beswick@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Phil Burke (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor Phil Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Burke contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Burke@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Patricia Mary Dale (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812220445

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Dale@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Neil Emmott (Committee Member)

C/O Victoria Byrne
Floor 3, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 364247
07812 222742

Download Councillor Neil Emmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Emmott contact details as a CSV file

neil.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Emmott (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 364247

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as a CSV file

susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hodgkinson (Committee Member)

c/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07583043367

Download Councillor Peter Hodgkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hodgkinson contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Hodgkinson@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Sara Rowbotham (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 222741

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as a CSV file

sara.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Smith (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07870 172143

Susan.Smith@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Smith (Committee Member)

157 Windermere Road
Middleton
M24 5NQ

01706 926173
07974609315

Download Councillor Terry Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Smith contact details as a CSV file

Terrance.Smith2@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Carol Wardle (Committee Member)

Whittlefold Smallholding
Whittle Lane
Heywood
Lancs
OL10 2RD

0161 653 6908
07929293749

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as a CSV file

carol.wardle@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor June West (Chair)

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07887677203

Download Councillor June West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June West contact details as a CSV file

june.west@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Dylan James Williams (Committee Member)

65 Jubilee Road
Middleton
M24 2LT

0161 215 0974

Download Councillor Dylan James Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dylan James Williams contact details as a CSV file

Dylan.Williams@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Peter Williams (Vice-Chair)

87 Crow Hill South
Middleton
Manchester
M24 1LA

0161 643 3455

Download Councillor Peter Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Williams contact details as a CSV file

peter.williams@rochdale.gov.uk