Contact details

Employment and the Equalities Committee

Councillor Ali Ahmed (Vice-Chair)

264 Entwisle Road
Rochdale
OL16 2LJ

07812 222743

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

ali.ahmed@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Aftab Hussain (Chair)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Aftab.Hussain2@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Shaun O'Neill (Committee Member)

15 Daffodil Close
Shawclough
Rochdale
OL12 6NY

01706 633585
07812 238323

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Robinson (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 621327

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as a CSV file

linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Rush (Committee Member)

2 Clitheroe Close
Heywood
Lancs
OL10 4XF

01706 364057
07802 984571

Download Councillor Peter Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Rush contact details as a CSV file

peter.rush@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor June West (Committee Member)

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07887677203

Download Councillor June West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June West contact details as a CSV file

june.west@rochdale.gov.uk