Contact details

Charitable Trustee Committee

Councillor Tom Besford

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07929577894

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Besford contact details as a CSV file

tom.besford@rochdale.gov.uk

County Councillor Anne Cheetham

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Janet Emsley

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 220430

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as a CSV file

janet.emsley@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor James Gartside (Substitute)

19 Falcon Close
Norden
Rochdale
OL12 7RY

01706 658443
07812 238319

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as a CSV file

James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Philip Massey (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01706 927358
07564 630645

philip.massey@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Kathleen Nickson

17 Halifax Road
Littleborough
OL15 0HL

07812 220435

Download Councillor Kathleen Nickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathleen Nickson contact details as a CSV file

kathleen.nickson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun O'Neill (Chair)

15 Daffodil Close
Shawclough
Rochdale
OL12 6NY

01706 633585
07812 238323

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk

County Councillor Jackie Oakes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Faisal Rana (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07753 750259

faisal.rana@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Sheerin

73 Leander Drive
Castleton
Rochdale
OL11 2DX

01706 924890

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as a CSV file

billy.sheerin@rochdale.gov.uk