Contact details

Planning and Licensing Committee

Councillor Farooq Ahmed (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

01706 922825

Farooq.Ahmed@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Mohammad Arshad (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07971779650

Mohammad.Arshad@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor David Bamford (Committee Member)

Marvera, 16a Smith Hill
Rochdale
OL16 3ER

07525 416 380

Download Councillor David Bamford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bamford contact details as a CSV file

David.Bamford@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Phil Burke (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor Phil Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Burke contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Burke@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Susan Emmott (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 364247

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as a CSV file

susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Emsley (Committee Member)

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 220430

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as a CSV file

janet.emsley@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Aftab Hussain (Chair)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Aftab.Hussain2@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Amna Mir (Committee Member)

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Amna Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amna Mir contact details as a CSV file

amna.mir@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun O'Neill (Committee Member)

15 Daffodil Close
Shawclough
Rochdale
OL12 6NY

01706 633585
07812 238323

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Aasim Rashid (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 220429

Download Councillor Aasim Rashid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aasim Rashid contact details as a CSV file

Aasim.Rashid@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Sheerin (Committee Member)

73 Leander Drive
Castleton
Rochdale
OL11 2DX

01706 924890

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Sheerin contact details as a CSV file

billy.sheerin@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Smith (Committee Member)

33 Winston Avenue
Rochdale
OL11 5JA

07710 297 377

Download Councillor Angela Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Smith contact details as a CSV file

angela.smith@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Smith (Vice-Chair)

157 Windermere Road
Middleton
M24 5NQ

01706 926173
07974609315

Download Councillor Terry Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Smith contact details as a CSV file

Terrance.Smith2@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor June West (Committee Member)

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07887677203

Download Councillor June West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June West contact details as a CSV file

june.west@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Winkler (Committee Member)

c/o Governance Support
2nd Floor, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07583 674 503

Download Councillor Peter Winkler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Winkler contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Winkler@rochdale.gov.uk