Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Craig Ainsworth

(Address not supplied)

Miranda Carruthers-Watt

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Susan Emmott (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 364247

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as a CSV file

susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Aisling-Blaise Gallagher (Committee Member)

2 Minor Street
Castleton
Rochdale
OL11 2TQ

07890250677

Download Councillor Aisling-Blaise Gallagher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aisling-Blaise Gallagher contact details as a CSV file

Aisling-Blaise.Gallagher@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor James Gartside (Committee Member)

19 Falcon Close
Norden
Rochdale
OL12 7RY

01706 658443
07812 238319

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as a CSV file

James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Peter Hodgkinson (Committee Member)

c/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07583043367

Download Councillor Peter Hodgkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hodgkinson contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Hodgkinson@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Andy Kelly (Committee Member)

23 Thames Road
Milnrow
Rochdale
OL16 3UB

07947 609277
07812 222740

Download Councillor Andy Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Kelly contact details as a CSV file

andy.kelly@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Malcolm (Chair)

Apartment 9
18 Pine Street
Heywood
OL10 1FH

07929749776

Download Councillor Peter Malcolm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Malcolm contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Malcolm@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Philip Massey (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01706 927358
07564 630645

philip.massey@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Amber Nisa (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07890250675

Amber.Nisa@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Jaime Sanderson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lee Wolf (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07974609285

Lee.Wolf@Rochdale.Gov.Uk