Contact details

Middleton Township Environment and Culture Forum

Councillor Peter Allonby (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07971399794

Peter.Allonby@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Paul Beswick (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07974607820

Paul.Beswick@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Phil Burke (Committee Member)

Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890

Download Councillor Phil Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Burke contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Burke@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Patricia Mary Dale (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812220445

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Dale@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Neil Emmott (Committee Member)

C/O Victoria Byrne
Floor 3, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 364247
07812 222742

Download Councillor Neil Emmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Emmott contact details as a CSV file

neil.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Emmott (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 364247

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Emmott contact details as a CSV file

susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hodgkinson (Committee Member)

c/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07583043367

Download Councillor Peter Hodgkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hodgkinson contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Hodgkinson@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Linda Robinson (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 621327

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as a CSV file

linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Rowbotham (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 222741

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as a CSV file

sara.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Smith (Committee Member)

157 Windermere Road
Langley
Middleton
M24 5NQ

07870 172143

Download Councillor Susan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Smith contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Smith@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Wardle (Committee Member)

Whittlefold Smallholding
Whittle Lane
Heywood
Lancs
OL10 2RD

0161 653 6908
07971 565199

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as a CSV file

carol.wardle@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor June West (Committee Member)

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07887677203

Download Councillor June West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June West contact details as a CSV file

june.west@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Williams (Committee Member)

87 Crow Hill South
Middleton
Manchester
M24 1LA

0161 643 3455

Download Councillor Peter Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Williams contact details as a CSV file

peter.williams@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Dylan James Williams (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

0161 215 0974

Dylan.Williams@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Lee Wolf (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07974609285

Lee.Wolf@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Bernard Wynne (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07812238313

Bernard.Wynne@Rochdale.Gov.uk