Contact details

Employment and Equalities Committee

Councillor Mohammad Arshad (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07971779650

Mohammad.Arshad@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Paul Beswick (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07974607820

Paul.Beswick@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Patricia Mary Dale (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812220445

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Mary Dale contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Dale@Rochdale.Gov.UK

Councillor Iram Faisal (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07870172141

Iram.Faisal@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor James Gartside (Substitute)

19 Falcon Close
Norden
Rochdale
OL12 7RY

01706 658443
07812 238319

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Gartside contact details as a CSV file

James.Gartside@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Aftab Hussain (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aftab Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Aftab.Hussain2@Rochdale.Gov.Uk

Councillor Rina Paolucci (Committee Member)

17 New Street
Dearnley
Littleborough
OL15 8HW

01706 413930
07877 405021

Download Councillor Rina Paolucci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rina Paolucci contact details as a CSV file

rina.paolucci@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Aasim Rashid (Substitute)

Governance Support
C/o Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 220429

Download Councillor Aasim Rashid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aasim Rashid contact details as a CSV file

Aasim.Rashid@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Robinson (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 621327

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Robinson contact details as a CSV file

linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Rowbotham (Substitute)

C/O Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 222741

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Rowbotham contact details as a CSV file

sara.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Shah Wazir (Committee Member)

c/o Governance Support
Floor 2
Number One Riverside
Smith Street, Rochdale
OL16 1AB

07812 222748

Download Councillor Shah Wazir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shah Wazir contact details as a CSV file

shah.wazir@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Wynne (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

07812238313

Bernard.Wynne@Rochdale.Gov.uk

Councillor Sameena Zaheer (Chair)

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07424 008800

Download Councillor Sameena Zaheer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sameena Zaheer contact details as a CSV file

Sameena.zaheer@rochdale.gov.uk