Contact details

Locality Board

Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed (Committee Member)

C/o Governance Support
Number One Riverside, Floor 2
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 238314

Download Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iftikhar Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

iftikhar.ahmed2@rochdale.gov.uk

Dr Bodrul Alam (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Daalat Ali (Committee Member)

2 Rough Hey Walk
Newbold
Rochdale
OL16 5SU

07812 231705

Download Councillor Daalat Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daalat Ali contact details as a CSV file

daalat.ali@rochdale.gov.uk

Nicky Clarke (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Janet Emsley (Substitute)

C/o Governance Support
Floor 2, Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

07812 220430

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Emsley contact details as a CSV file

janet.emsley@rochdale.gov.uk

Gaynor Mullins (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Warren Heppolette (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Raj Jain (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Mohammed Jiva

(Address not supplied)

Kate Jones (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rachel Massey (Committee Member)

Number 1 Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

01706 924890
07583 093719

Download Councillor Rachel Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Massey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.massey@rochdale.gov.uk

Sally McIvor (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Zahir Mohammed (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Susan Smith (Substitute)

157 Windermere Road
Langley
Middleton
M24 5NQ

07870 172143

Download Councillor Susan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Smith contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Smith@rochdale.gov.uk

Steve Taylor (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Carol Wardle (Committee Member)

Whittlefold Smallholding
Whittle Lane
Heywood
Lancs
OL10 2RD

0161 653 6908
07971 565199

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Wardle contact details as a CSV file

carol.wardle@rochdale.gov.uk

Liz Windsor-Welsh (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)